Madoka at the movies!


http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2011-11-08/madoka-magica-film-project-to-be-trilogy

Of course I think this is awesome (gee, how’s the sales for Redline doing? Lulz). One caveat I have: The fact that people are giving noticed SHINBOxSHAFT when the same people turned up their noses at other shows he and the studio have done. As much as I love Madoka, I wish people would look into Umi Aoki’s other work, namely Hidamari Sketch. I guess people REALLY like dark stuff happening to cute girls.

1 Comment

Filed under news

One response to “Madoka at the movies!

  1. I’ll check out them out out of pure curiosity.

Leave a Reply

