Witches while you work!


I love that theme. I think I may even have to buy that.

6 Comments

Filed under video

6 responses to “Witches while you work!

  1. TsukuyomiMagi99

    ^o^ Love Strike Witches!

  2. That trailer is pure awesomeness. This probably has to be the best Strike Witches theme song thus far. Whilst, I am disappointed that the movie’s only 97 minutes long, what this trailer showed was pretty damn cool.

    Also, notice the ground Neuroi from the XBOX360/PSP game. Can’t wait for this film to come out.

  3. I’m definitely looking forward to seeing what they do with the girls this time around. I’m sure the higher budget and film format will lend itself well to the SW universe.

  4. “Whilst, I am disappointed that the movie’s only 97 minutes long”

    That’s a decent length actually. The original 1986 Transformers movie (still one of my favs) was only 86 minutes.

    I rather have it short and to the point than long and plodding. However, the Haruhi movie was perfect at its long 2 1/2 hour length.

Leave a Reply

