Time to buy some defibrillators.


Is it just me or has the production values taken a step back? Maybe it’s the crappy quality of the video. Whatever, you know (or should I say Yuno) I’m going to watch this no matter what. I’m like a moth to a flame (flame/burning=moe get it?).

Fall season is packed! There’s around six to seven shows I’m interested in watching. I don’t really like to have more than five shows at a time so if any of them turn out to be boring, I”m dropping it fast (not Hidamari, that’ll always be enjoyable).

Leave a comment

Filed under news

Leave a Reply

