The last temptation of Madoka.


I’m reallyhoping this is the last figma I have to preorder for a LONG time. Hell, I wrnt and cancelled a PO I had for a Mayoi figure (it was an fairly inexpensive crane prize figure, no biggie). I’m relieved that Max Factory hasn’t picked up any new licenses from shows I care about. Even if they do more Gunslinger Girl figma, Henrietta was the only character I really care about, and I doubt they’ll do more Strike Witches ones, so there.

More pics here:

http://ameblo.jp/figma/theme-10009000261.html

Leave a comment

Filed under news, toys

Leave a Reply

