“A flat chest is beautiful, too.”


A flat chest is beautiful, too1366381371769

It truly is.

On that note I’m continuing to watch Photo Kano. It reminds me of Hatsukoi Limited but not as comedy focused. Art is pretty good and the fanservice scenes are nice but overall it’s quite average. You know when the western fanbase reviewed says “the show was surprising good DESPITE the fanservice”?, Well, to me anyway, the fanservice is the only thing the show’s got going for it. No, that doesn’t mean I’m a shallow viewer, I do look for quality but I don’t dismiss the ecchi in a show because I happen to consider it just as much of an important part of a show. You have to look at the whole package and not dismiss something that personally offends you (get offended by another country’s cartoons, lulz.).

 

2 Comments

Filed under article

2 responses to ““A flat chest is beautiful, too.”

  1. TsukuyomiMagi99

    ” Well, to me anyway, the fanservice is the only thing the show’s got going for it. No, that doesn’t mean I’m a shallow viewer, I do look for quality but I don’t dismiss the ecchi in a show because I happen to consider it just as much of an important part of a show.”

    I don’t get how being a shallow viewer is a bad thing I mean its a cartoon to entertain that’s all. It’s supposed to be about having fun, not applying socio-political issues or trying to cover up your insecurities by proving to everyone that you watch “deep” cartoons. Fuck, I wish I was a kid again! 😄

Leave a Reply

