What am I watching for fall 2013?


Next season doesn’t seem to have as many strong must watches as this season was. Still, I look forward to the following.

Non Non Biyori

Looks adorable!

Gundam Build Fighters

Finally, a Gundam TV series I’m interested in watching as it comes out.

Kyokai no Kanata.

Although I tell you, if I can’t get into it the first couple of episodes I’m dropping it.

Sekai de Ichiban Tsuyoku Naritai (Wanna be the strongest in the world!).

Because I need at least one goofy ecchi show a season.

Outbreak Company

Just for the ridiculous premise alone. Although like Kyokai, if it doesn’t draw me in early I’m dropping it too.

Ore no Nōnai Sentakushi ga, Gakuen Love Come o Zenryoku de Jama Shiteiru ( My Mental Multiple-Choice Power Is Completely Ruining My School Romantic Comedy)

Another goofy show I’ll check out to see if I like it.

More or less that’ll be it. I want to keep it light.

Leave a comment

Filed under video

Leave a Reply

